Exclusion of liability

Brüll Kallmus Bank AG has undertaken all reasonable efforts to ensure that the information provided on this website is correct and accurate at the time of publishing. Nevertheless, we cannot accept any liability for the completeness, accuracy or currency of the information provided here; all information on our website is provided without guarantee.

The information and documents contained on this webpage serve to provide initial information to our customers and were produced according to the best of our knowledge and belief. The provided information does not constitute advisory services. 

Webpages that are linked to directly from the website of Brüll Kallmus Bank AG are not checked by us with regards to content and legality. Brüll Kallmus Bank AG therefore disclaims all liability for the content of such webpages.

In accordance with the E-Commerce Act, we hereby state that emails sent to us are only accessed during typical banking hours.

Links

  • Brüll Kallmus Bank AG does not inspect other websites that are linked to directly from the website of Brüll Kallmus Bank AG with regards to legality.
     
  • Brüll Kallmus Bank AG has no influence on the design of these websites and expressly distances itself from any illegal content displayed on such websites.

Haftungsausschluss

Brüll Kallmus Bank AG hat alle ihre zumutbaren Anstrengungen unternommen, um sicherzustellen, dass die auf dieser Webseite bereitgestellten Informationen zur Zeit der Bereitstellung richtig und vollständig sind. Für Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität der hier wiedergegebenen Informationen können wir dennoch keine Haftung übernehmen, alle Angaben auf unserer Internetseite erfolgen ohne Gewähr.

Die auf dieser Internetseite enthaltenen Informationen und Unterlagen dienen als erste Information unserer Kunden und wurden nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen erstellt. Sie stellen keine Beratungsleistungen dar.

Webseiten, zu denen sich direkte Zugangsmöglichkeiten (Links) auf  Internetseiten der Brüll Kallmus Bank AG befinden, überprüfen wir nicht hinsichtlich Inhalt und Gesetzmäßigkeit. Eine Haftung der Brüll Kallmus Bank AG für solche Inhalte ist daher ausgeschlossen.

Im Einklang mit dem E-Commerce Gesetz machen wir darauf aufmerksam, dass an uns gesendete E-Mails nur zu banküblichen Geschäftsöffnungszeiten abgerufen werden.

Links

  • Die Brüll Kallmus Bank AG überprüft andere Websites, zu denen sich direkte Zugangsmöglichkeiten (Links) auf den Brüll Kallmus Internetseiten befinden, nicht hinsichtlich Gesetzmäßigkeit.
     
  • Die Brüll Kallmus Bank AG übernimmt keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung dieser Websites und distanziert sich ausdrücklich von den dort dargestellten, allenfalls ungesetzlichen, Inhalten.